When it’s Over, it’s Over

Below, I’ve listed the principles of Open-Space Technology – a process/approach that I love, but I digress… These “rules” were put in place in order to ensure that the lack of formality of an OST event/meeting has a guideline to ensure productivity–in whatever form that may come in.
Once I learned these principles, I started to use it to guide my every day life. It helps to keep me in a present and forward thinking mindset while putting my best foot forward so that the things that happen are most optimal.
  1. Whoever comes is the right people.
  2. Whenever it starts is the right time.
  3. Wherever it happens is the right place.
  4. Whatever happens is the only thing that could have.
  5. When it’s over, it’s over.
About blair a. edwards

i ramble in paragraph form. View all posts by blair a. edwards

What's Your Frame? Share Here:

